Home > Schlock Mercenary Books >

Twelve Book Bundle
Twelve Book Bundle
Our Price: $240.00
Sale Price: $200.00
You save $40.00!

Availability:: Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Business Days
Product Code: SM-12-BOOK-BUNDLE


This is the ultimate Schlock Mercenary book bundle. You get the first 12 Schlock books for less than cover price. The bundle contains:
The Tub of Happiness
Teraport Wars
Under New Management
The Blackness Between - Sketched
The Scrapyard of Insufferable Arrogance
Resident Mad Scientist
Emperor Pius Dei
The Sharp End of the Stick
The Body Politic
The Longshoreman of the Apocalypse
Massively Parallel
Force Multiplication

  • 1718 full-color pages
  • 93 pages of bonus stories never published online
  • Dozens and dozens of new footnotes
  • Commentary notes, concept sketches, and deck plans
  • 2 slipcases which will contain books 1-11 (Book 12 is beginning of next set)

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Schlock Mercenary Books